Information document and general terms and conditions

We do our utmost to provide optimum services to our clients.

Perhaps even more than in case of other service professions, the services provided by a lawyer are tailor-made. No case is the same. This requires continuous interaction and cooperation between the lawyer and his client, whereby mutual trust is crucial.

We consider it essential to provide clarity on all aspects of our services to our clients. The phrase “good agreements make good friends” is also a golden rule in the relationship between the lawyer and his client.

In our information document you will find further information regarding our services, the way you can contact us, (the statute of) our lawyers, the bar association where our lawyers are registered, (the place where you can find) the professional rules (deontological rules) that our lawyers are subjected to, an enumeration of important clauses in our general terms and conditions, the place where you can find other linguistic versions and previous versions of our general terms and conditions.

The most essential rules regarding the cooperation between us and our clients are laid down in our general terms and conditions, whereby a good balance between the interests of our clients and our interests is searched for.

All clauses of our general terms and conditions can still be negotiated separately. They are therefore applicable unless other agreements were made in writing.

Please click here for our information document.
Please click here for our actual general terms and conditions.
Other linguistic versions (Dutch and French) of our information document and of our actual general terms and conditions can be found by changing the language at the top of this webpage.

Previous versions of our general terms and conditions:
Please click here for our general terms and conditions version 2014.
Previous versions can be requested by e-mail.
Other linguistic versions (Dutch and French) of our previous general terms and conditions can be found by changing the language at the top of this webpage.

We use cookies to record your language preference and enhance your surfing experience. Know more[OK]

Document d'information et conditions générales

Nous faisons tout pour assurer à nos clients une prestation de services optimale.

Sans doute plus que pour d'autres professions de prestataires de services, le service à fournir par un avocat est du travail sur mesure, ce qui requiert une interaction et une collaboration continues entre l'avocat et son client, une confiance réciproque entre eux étant d'une importance primordiale.

Nous estimons qu'il est essentiel d'expliquer à nos clients tous les aspects de nos services. La locution “de bons accords font de bons amis” est également la règle d'or dans les relations entre l'avocat et son client.

Dans notre document d'information vous trouverez des informations à l'égard de nos services, comment vous pouvez nous contacter, (le statut de) nos avocat, l'ordre des avocats auprès duquel nos avocats sont inscrits, (le lieu où vous pouvez retrouver) les règles professionnelles (règles déontologiques) auquels nos avocats sont soumis, une énumération des dispositions importantes dans nos conditions générales, le lieu où vous pouvez retrouver d'autres versions linguistiques et les versions antérieures de nos conditions générales.

Nos conditions générales contiennent la majeure partie des règles essentielles concernant la collaboration entre nous et nos clients. Elles visent à un bon équilibre entre les intérêts de nos clients et nos intérêts.

Toutes les clauses de nos conditions générales peuvent encore être négociées séparément. Elles sont donc valables sauf si des accords contraires ont été convenus par écrit.

Pour notre document d'information, cliquez ici.
Pour nos conditions générales actuelles, cliquez ici.
Vous pouvez trouver d'autres versions linguistiques (Néerlandais et Anglais) de notre document d'information et de nos conditions générales actuelles par changer le langage de cette page web en haut.

Les versions antérieures de nos conditions générales:
Pour nos conditions générales version 2014, cliquez ici.
Vous pouvez demander par e-mail des versions précedentes.
Vous pouvez trouver d'autres versions linguistiques (Néerlandais et Anglais) de nos conditions générales antérieures par changer le langage de cette page web en haut.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour retenir vos préférences de langage et améliorer votre expérience de surf. En savoir plus[OK]