Labour and social security

For employers and employees 

Individual labour law governs the employment relationship between employers and employees, while collective labour law governs the relationship between employee representative bodies and employers. Whether you are looking for advice or procedural information in either area, Corbus can help you.  

Individual employment

Striking a balance between protecting workers on the one hand, and the requirements of the employer to develop its economic activities flexibly on the other hand, are essential. We can provide both employers and employees with advice in the pre-contractual phase, during employment and at the termination of employment.

Collective labour law

Business organization, joint committees, collective labour agreements, trade union freedom etc.; just some of the aspects of collective labour law where Corbus would be happy to offer you support. As with other branches of law, consideration must also be given to international labour law and international law, which play a strong regulatory role.

What services can we offer you?

Corbus can deal with different aspects of labour and social security law for you:

Qualification of cooperation between parties

Auditing employment contracts, independent collaboration contracts and management agreements

Drafting of labour regulations and industry collective labour agreements

Individual dismissals, e.g. those for compelling reasons

Authorised secondment posting, temporary employment and placement

International employment

Organisation of social elections

The process leading up to and implementation of restructuring and/or acquisitions of businesses

Disputes with social law institutions

Disputes with social law institutions

Occupational injuries and illnesses 

We use cookies to record your language preference and enhance your surfing experience. Know more[OK]

Travail et Sécurité sociale

Pour les employeurs et les employés 

Le droit individuel du travail organise la relation de travail entre les employeurs et les employés, alors que le droit collectif du travail englobe la relation entre les organisations d'employés et employeurs. Corbus vous assiste en matière de conseils et procédures pour les deux domaines.  

Droit individuel du travail

Un équilibre entre d'un côté, la protection de l'employé et de l'autre, la possibilité de l'employeur de développer ses activités économiques avec la flexibilité nécessaire, est essentiel. Les employeurs et les employés peuvent demander conseil à Corbus dans la phase précontractuelle, au cours de la relation de travail et lors de la résiliation de cette dernière.

Droit collectif du travail

Organisation de l'entreprise, comités paritaires, contrats collectifs de travail, liberté syndicale... ce ne sont que quelques thèmes provenant du droit collectif du travail pour lesquels Corbus vous assiste avec plaisir. Tout comme avec d'autres branches du droit, il faut  dans le droit du travail également tenir compte du droit international et supranational qui exerce une importante influence régulatrice.

Que pouvons-nous faire pour vous ?

Corbus traite pour vous différents aspects du droit du travail et du droit de la sécurité sociale :

Qualification de la collaboration entre parties

Rédaction de contrats de travail, de contrats de coopération et de contrats de management indépendants

Etablissement des codes du travail et des CCT de l'entreprise

Licenciements individuels, par exemple pour des raisons urgentes

Mise à disposition autorisée, travail en intérim et détachement

Emploi international

Organisation des élections sociales

Amont de la réalisation de restructurations et / ou rachats d'entreprises

Litiges avec institutions sociales

Droit pénal social

Accidents du travail et maladies professionnelles  

Nous utilisons des cookies pour retenir vos préférences de langage et améliorer votre expérience de surf. En savoir plus[OK]